Calendar

Update:
The Clinic is open and taking bookings once more. Covid procedures and PPE  are still in place and more details can be found in the “Covid Policy”section of my website.  If you have any concerns, please just get in touch with me via telephone or email

July 2021
Monday 5th July
Tuesday 6th July
Wednesday 7th July
Thursday 8th July
Saturday 10th July
Tuesday 13th July
Wednesday 14th July
Thursday 15th July
Friday 16th July
Monday 19th July
Tuesday 20th July
Thursday 22nd July
Tuesday 27th July
Wednesday 28th July
Friday 30th July

Open sign

Winfrith Clinic
Ex Telephone Exchange,
Dorchester Road
Winfrith Newburgh
Dorchester
DT2 8LE

Mobile: 07766691080
Email: helen.rigler@egdonheath.co.uk

Opening Hours
Daytime/evening and Saturday appointments available. Please contact Helen to make a booking

Sign up to our Newsletter

Don’t worry, we won’t spam you and you can unsubscribe at any time.