Calendar

January 2022
Tuesday 4th January
Friday 7th January
Saturday 8th January
Monday 10th January
Thursday 13th January
Friday 14th January
Tuesday 18th January
Friday 21st January
Monday 24th January
Tuesday 25th January
Friday 28th January

February 2022
Tuesday 1st February
Friday 4th February
Monday 7th February
Tuesday 8th February
Friday 11th February
Saturday 12th February
Tuesday 15th February
Friday 18th February
Monday 21st February
Tuesday 22nd February
Friday 25th February

Open sign

Winfrith Clinic
Ex Telephone Exchange,
Dorchester Road
Winfrith Newburgh
Dorchester
DT2 8LE

Mobile: 07766 691080
Email: hello@egdonheath.co.uk

Opening Hours
Daytime/evening and Saturday appointments available. Please contact Helen to make a booking

Sign up to our Newsletter

Don’t worry, we won’t spam you and you can unsubscribe at any time.